Airstream Fine Art Invitational

Brian Vegter - Texas CaravanNEW during Alumapalooza 7: the First Annual Airstream Fine Art Invitational will be held at the Airstream factory in Jackson Center, Ohio.

Top landscapes artists from all over the USA have been invited to display their art—much of it Airstream-related—at Airstream, Inc.

“Because so many of our customers are artists, it’s important for us to show support for the arts,” said Bob Wheeler, President of Airstream. “For all artisans, any Airstream gathering invariably is a chance to demonstrate and inspire creative energy. This art show is just one example.”

Featured artists include Scott Lloyd Anderson, Tom Brown, Arturo Chavez, Len Chmiel, Brent Cotton, Gil Dellinger, Kathleen Dunphy, Sy Ellens, Peter Fiore, Stephen Fox, Tim Horn, Neal Hughes, Elizabeth Jose, Dan Knepper, Don Lake, Christopher Leeper, Antonio Masi, Joseph McGurl, Jim McVicker, Tom Perkinson, Michael Scott, Morten Solberg, James Toogood, Brian Vegter, Steven Walker, and Romona Youngquist.Joseph McGurl - Light Streams Michael Scott








The acclaimed group includes artists who have won numerous national awards and have been featured in prominent galleries and major art publications. Most of the artworks will be available for purchase.

Elizabeth Jose - The Shadow Of The Three Gossips Arches Utah Stephen Fox - Bedford Snow Scott Lloyd Anderson - Brooklyn Tableau

Jennifer Complo McNutt, Curator at the Eiteljorg Museum of American Indians and Western Art in Indianapolis, will jury the exhibit.

The Airstream Fine Art Invitational, held in Airstream’s Customer Service Lobby, will be open to Alumapalooza attendees and the public May 31 – June 4, 2016. Hours will match the Service Center hours: 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. daily. Admission is free.